Breaking news
  1. Brooklyn Prospect Win 1st Varsity Championship!
  2. Brooklyn Prospect Junior Varsity Champions!
  3. Lyons/WHSAT Girls are Back to Back Champs!

Williamsburg High School of Arts and Technology

 

Friday 1-Dec 5:00P.M. WHAT vs Lyons Varsity Gaynor

 

Saturday Dec 9, 2017 12:30P.M. WHAT vs MBA varsity Gaynor

 

Friday Dec 8, 2017 5:00P.M. WHAT vs Brooklyn Latin Varsity Gaynor

 

 

 

 

Saturday Jan 13, 2018 11:15A.M. WHAT vs Northside Varsity Gaynor

 

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 4:30P.M. MDP vs WHAT Varsity MDP

 

Saturday Jan 20, 2018 11:15A.M. WHAT vs ACE Varsity Gaynor

 

*Thursday 2/1 4:30P.M. WHAT vs Innovation Varsity Gaynor
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 11:30A.M. WHAT vs Clinton Varsity Gaynor

 

Thursday Feb 8, 2018 4:30P.M. Brooklyn Latin vs WHAT Varsity Gaynor

 

Friday Feb 9, 2018 6:15P.M. Lyons vs WHAT Varsity Gaynor

 

 

*Thursday Feb 15,2108 5:45P.M. Brooklyn Prospect vs WHAT Varsity Gaynor
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 10:00A.M. WHAT vs Quest to Learn Varsity Gaynor

 

Monday Feb 26, 2018 4:30P.M. Northside vs WHAT Varsity Northside

 

*Thursday Mar 8, 2018 4:30P.M. WHAT vs Brooklyn Prospect Varsity Gaynor